The Brave Cook

My life from the heart of Berlin!

The Story of Lu & Mithi: The Love and the End

IMGP1652

Now I told the story of Lu & Mithi. The story that had to do with the past years of my life.

The relationship between me and Mithi ended and there is nothing to bring it back the way it was before. We would both have to move on with our lifes and make the best out of it. Of course, there is no hate or other bad feelings left between us for each other. We still consider ourselves good friends and we know that in case of any kind of help we can rely on each other. However, we do not want to depend on each other or to bring back old feelings.

I think, Mithi is handling the whole thing way better than me. He is focusing on his job and on earning money as well as finding a caring partner. He is doing it quite well and I am very happy for him. I am also busy with my job and with saving up some money. I know I have to look out for someone new too but it is pretty difficult to do it on purpose. In the end love and a relationship cannot be forced. Only time and coincidence will make it come true.

I am taking the good things out of the relationship with Mithi for my future life. I have found a true friend with a good heart. Someone, who is also struggling to find the same things in life. Mithi taught me many things. He taught me how to be strong and not to give up. He taught me to be patient. He inspired me to be creative and to try out new things. He believed in my dreams and most of all he showed me true love.

Life is not always easy and it is not always blessed but knowing Mithi is a true blessing and I am thankful for it. So this is the end of the story. And it ends with love. The love will always remain.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment

Sree is travelling

Travel blog of Sreejith Vijayakumar

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India....

The Wanderboy

Breathing room for all my stories.

TO LOVE THAN TO BE LOVED

..for it is by self-forgetting that one finds..

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

I Am Not In England

Lifting the curtain between here and there.

Blue Diamond Society

Blue Diamond Society's blog site

thegaycatholicguy

gay or catholic ? ... or both

LGBTQ HealthLink

Proud Program of CenterLink: The Community of LGBT Centers

wearabout

Street style, fashion, textiles, and talking to people.

Life, Photography & Other Mistakes - is now dormant

Follow my new blog: https://lifephotographyandothermistakes.wordpress.com

Adventures in Wonderland

a pilgrimage of the heart

The Barby Bulletin

news and musings from a subcontinent stay

Tanuja Yadupathi

Travel | Photography | Trekking

Behind Your Screen

Get thinner, but deeper

Charming Whimsy

http://www.etsy.com/shop/CharmingWhimsy

borscht and babushkas

mostly adventures from peace corps ukraine

The Kitchen's Garden

Sustainable. Self Sufficient. Loving the Land. Join Us!

Vegetarian 'Ventures

A Vegetarian Food Blog with a Twist of Adventure

gotasté

recipes for life

Lakshmi Loves To Shop

The Nirvana of travel, shopping and spirituality...

Urban Cottage Life

modern scratch living

veggiezest

Vegan & Vegetarian recipes from around the world

the searched - searched

My life from the heart of Berlin!

zenlifeastra

Eyes are the Window of your Soul